the colonial theatre marquee

Full Schedule

View a weekly schedule showing which film is playing is which theatre.

Sat., June 24, 4:30 pm

Sun., July 2, 2:00 pm

Sat., July 22, 9:30 pm

Sun., July 23, 2:00 pm

Fri., July 28, 9:45 pm

Sun., July 30, 2:00 pm

Tue., August 1, 10:30 am

Fri., August 4, 9:45 pm

Sun., August 6, 2:00 pm

Tue., August 8, 10:30 am

Sat., August 12, 9:30 pm

Sun., August 13, 2:00 pm

Fri., August 18, 9:45 pm

Sun., August 20, 12:00 am

Tue., August 22, 10:30 am

Sun., August 27, 2:00 pm

Sun., September 3, 2:00 pm

Sun., September 10, 2:00 pm

Fri., September 15, 9:45 pm

Sun., September 17, 2:00 pm

Sun., September 24, 2:00 pm