the colonial theatre marquee

Full Schedule

View current week's schedule by theatre.

Fri., September 22, 1:30 pm

Fri., September 22, 2:00 pm

Fri., September 22, 5:15 pm

Sun., September 24, 3:45 pm

Sun., September 24, 4:45 pm

Sun., September 24, 6:15 pm

Sun., September 24, 7:30 pm

Fri., September 29, 7:00 pm

Sun., October 8, 1:30 pm

Sat., October 14, 1:30 pm

Sat., November 11, 1:30 pm

Fri., November 17, 9:45 pm

Sat., November 18, 1:30 pm

Fri., December 1, 9:45 pm

Sat., December 9, 7:00 pm

Sat., December 16, 4:30 pm