the colonial theatre marquee

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Kenneth B. Mumma, President
Trish Hartline, First Vice President
William M. Andersen, Second Vice President
Stephen H. Kalis, Secretary
Sean Maher, Treasurer
Susan Berry-Gorelli
Rebecca H. Bradbeer
Matt Carberry
Jocelyn S. Harris
Janice Janka Hartmann
Richard A. Kunsch Sr.
Pauline Monson
Marian D. Moskowitz
Suzanne V. Norris
MaryLouise Sterge


Mary Foote, Executive Director
Email Mary

Kirsten Van Vlandren, Programming Director
Email Kirsten

LuAnn Roth, Patron Services Director
Email LuAnn

Emily Simmons, Development Director
Email Emily

Scott Bauman, House Manager
Email Scott

Ryan Wilson, Assistant House Manager
Email Ryan