fbpx
the colonial theatre marquee

All Upcoming Films & Events

Matinee: $7 Adult // $7 Seniors (62+) & Students // $5 Members & Children <13 // PLUS $1 Processing Fee added to Adult and Senior tickets.
Evening: $10 Adult // $8 Seniors (62+) & Students // $6 Members & Children <13 // PLUS $1 Processing Fee added to Adult and Senior tickets.
Read about our ticket prices, box office and seating.
Suggest a film!

Click on the film titles below to see additional show times for each film.

View current week's schedule by theatre.

Thu., February 21, 1:45 pm

Thu., February 21, 2:00 pm

Sat., February 23, 10:00 am

Sat., February 23, 1:30 pm

Sun., February 24, 12:00 pm

Sun., February 24, 1:30 pm

Sun., February 24, 6:00 pm

Fri., March 1, 9:00 pm

Fri., April 5, 9:45 pm

Sat., April 6, 1:30 pm

Sun., April 7, 1:30 pm

Sun., April 14, 1:30 pm

Fri., April 19, 9:45 pm

Sat., April 20, 1:30 pm

Sat., April 27, 1:30 pm

Fri., May 3, 9:45 pm

Sun., May 5, 1:30 pm

Sun., May 12, 1:30 pm

Fri., May 17, 9:45 pm

Sun., May 19, 1:30 pm

Sun., May 26, 1:30 pm

Fri., June 7, 9:45 pm

Sun., June 9, 1:30 pm

Fri., June 21, 9:45 pm

Sat., June 22, 4:00 pm

Sun., June 23, 1:30 pm

Sun., June 30, 1:30 pm