fbpx
the colonial theatre marquee

All Upcoming Films & Events

Matinee: $7 Adult // $7 Seniors (62+) & Students // $5 Members & Children <13 // PLUS $1 Processing Fee added to Adult and Senior tickets.
Evening: $10 Adult // $8 Seniors (62+) & Students // $6 Members & Children <13 // PLUS $1 Processing Fee added to Adult and Senior tickets.
Read about our ticket prices, box office and seating.
Suggest a film!

Click on the film titles below to see additional show times for each film.

View current week's schedule by theatre.

Thu., December 12, 2:15 pm

Fri., December 13, 1:30 pm

Fri., December 13, 1:45 pm

Sun., December 15, 1:30 pm

Sun., December 29, 1:30 pm

Fri., January 3, 9:45 pm

Sun., January 26, 1:30 pm

Sun., February 2, 1:00 pm

Sun., February 16, 1:30 pm

Sat., February 22, 1:30 pm

Sun., February 23, 1:30 pm