the colonial theatre marquee

Full Schedule

View current week's schedule by theatre.

Mon., December 11, 2:30 pm

Tue., December 12, 6:30 pm

Sat., December 16, 4:30 pm

Sun., December 17, 12:00 pm

Fri., January 5, 9:45 pm

Sun., January 7, 1:30 pm

Sun., January 14, 1:30 pm

Sun., February 4, 1:30 pm

Fri., February 16, 9:45 pm

Sat., February 24, 10:00 am

Sun., March 18, 1:30 pm