the colonial theatre marquee

A Nightmare on Bridge Street: Colonial Theatre Halloween Marathon

Sat., October 10, 2020
Saturday
October 10, 2020
6:00 pm to 12:00 am

As the nights turn brisk and the shadows let loose their creatures, join us for A Nightmare on Bridge Street: Colonial Theatre Halloween Marathon’, a virtual event in the same fashion as this years Blobfest. The Colonial will host an online event complete with four classic horror films, cartoons, and a few surprises. Your host for the evening will be none other than Dash Daring.

The event will feature a live chat on our Discord channel (Here) as well as a special event t-shirt crafted by Chris Garofalo of Quiltface Studios (Coming Soon).


 

 

SCHEDULE – SATURDAY, OCTOBER 10th, 2020

6:00pm EST/3:00pm PST – Creepy Cartoon Cavalcade!

6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST – The Bat (Crane Wilbur, 1959, 80 min)

8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST – Plan 9 From Outer Space (Ed Wood, 1957, 79 min)

9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST – Dementia 13 (Francis Ford Coppola, 1963, 75 min)

10:45pm EST/7:45pm PST – Night of the Living Dead (George Romero, 1968, 96 min)

Additional Info

Curbside Concessions are available at the Colonial for pickup from 12 pm – 8 pm. Walk-up orders only.

All of these titles are accessible until October 11th, 11:30 pm


TICKETS

Household Weekend Access: $15

  • All Access Pass to all movie screenings and viewer chat Saturday.
  • Ticket prices include a $1 per ticket processing fee. Members do not pay the processing fee.
  • Tickets are non-refundable and there are no exchanges.

Tickets on sale until October 10th at 5 pm!

Use the CLICK TO STREAM button in your confirmation email to watch. Access is available via any web browser.