the colonial theatre marquee

Now Showing

hello_my_name_is_doris_xxlg

Hello, My Name is Doris

Sun., May 1, 2016 thru Thu., May 12, 2016

Next show:
Tue., May 3, 7:30 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

slaughter_high

Slaughter High

Fri., May 6, 2016

Next show:
Fri., May 6, 9:45 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

shorts-for-kids-2013

Short Stack Shorts Program

Presented by Phoenixville Food Festival
Sat., May 7, 2016

Next show:
Sat., May 7, 1:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

His Girl Friday_02

His Girl Friday

Sun., May 8, 2016

Next show:
Sun., May 8, 2:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

eye_in_the_sky_xxlg

Eye in the Sky

Fri., May 13, 2016 thru Thu., May 19, 2016

Next show:
Fri., May 13, 7:30 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

how_to_marry_a_millionaire

How to Marry a Millionaire

Sun., May 15, 2016

Next show:
Sun., May 15, 2:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

Giselle-one-sheet

Giselle

Sun., May 8, 2016

Next show:
Sun., May 8, 4:30 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

joan-osborne-web-crop

Point Entertainment presents Joan Osborne

Wed., May 11, 2016

Next show:
Wed., May 11, 7:30 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

Baby Nights
Mondays 6:30pm
Matinees
Wednesdays 2:00pm
Film Discussions
Wednesdays 9:30pm
Fright Night
First Fridays 9:45pm
Young Audiences
Saturdays 2:00pm
Classics
Sundays 2:00pm
Art & Independent Films
7 Nights a
week