The Colonial Theatre

Now Showing:

Feature Films:

The Hundred-Foot Journey

Fri, Aug 22 thru Thu, Sept 4

Next show:
Tue, Sep 2, 7:30 pm

Young Audiences:

Young Audiences Series returns Oct 4

Sat, Oct 4, 2:00 pm

Classic Films:

Seven Days in May

Sun, Sep 7, 2:00 pm

Concerts & Events:

Point Entertainment presents Asleep at the Wheel

Fri, Sep 19, 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter Edit/Update your Profile

Best of Philly 2008

Phoenixville Arts & Culture

Art & Independent Films
7 nights a week
Classics
Sundays at 2:00pm
Young Audiences
Saturdays at 2:00pm
Fright Night
First Fridays at 9:45pm
Baby Nights
Mondays at 6:30pm
Matinees
Wednesdays at 2:00pm
Film Discussions
Wednesdays at 9:30pm

Coming Soon:

Feature Films:

A Most Wanted Man

Fri, Sep 5 thru Thu, Sep 11

Classic Films:

Three Days of the Condor

Sun, Sep 14, 2:00 pm

TEDxPhoenixville:

TEDxPhoenixville 2014

Sat, Sep 27, 10:00 am

Concerts & Events:

Point Entertainment presents An Evening with Leo Kottke

Sat, Sep 20, 8:00 pm

First Friday Fright Night:

Psycho 2

Fri, Sep 5, 10:00 pm

Cult Cinema:

Demolition Man

Fri, Sep 12, 9:45 pm

Teen Audiences:

Demolition Man

Fri, Sep 12, 9:45 pm

Guest Presentations:

My Friend’s Got Talent

Sat, Sep 6, 2:00 pm

Tours:

Historic Colonial Tour

Every Sunday @ 12:30