the colonial theatre marquee

Now Showing

captain_fantastic_ver4_xxlg

Captain Fantastic

Sat., August 27, 2016 thru Thu., September 1, 2016

Next show:
Tue., August 30, 7:30 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

2016 Summer Shorts

Summer Shorts Jewish Film Festival

Presented by Kehillah of Chester County
Wed., July 13, 2016 thru Wed., August 31, 2016

Next show:
Wed., August 31, 7:45 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

florence-foster-jenkins-poster

Florence Foster Jenkins

Fri., September 2, 2016 thru Thu., September 8, 2016

Next show:
Fri., September 2, 7:30 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

SPLATTERFEST POSTER COLONIAL

Italian All Night Splatterfest 5

Sponsored by Shorty's Sunflower Cafe and Truckstop
Sat., September 3, 2016

Next show:
Sat., September 3, 7:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

misummer_nights_dream_quad

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Sun., September 4, 2016

Next show:
Sun., September 4, 2:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

Romeo Juliet One Sheet

Romeo and Juliet

Sat., September 10, 2016

Next show:
Sat., September 10, 4:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

Romeo and juliet crop

Romeo and Juliet

Sat., September 10, 2016

Next show:
Sat., September 10, 4:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

jelani-eddington

Theatre Organ Concert with Jelani Eddington

Sun., September 11, 2016

Next show:
Sun., September 11, 2:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

Baby Nights
Mondays 6:30pm
Matinees
Wednesdays 2:00pm
Film Discussions
Wednesdays 9:30pm
Fright Night
First Fridays 9:45pm
Young Audiences
Saturdays 2:00pm
Classics
Sundays 2:00pm
Art & Independent Films
7 Nights a
week