the colonial theatre marquee

Now Showing

irrational_man_xxlg

Irrational Man

Fri., August 28, 2015 thru Thu., September 3, 2015

Next show:
Wed., September 2, 2:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

jurassic_world_ver2_xxlg

Jurassic World

Fri., September 4, 2015 thru Thu., September 10, 2015

Next show:
Fri., September 4, 7:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

invasion_of_the_body_snatchers_xxlg

Invasion of the Body Snatchers

Fri., September 4, 2015

Next show:
Fri., September 4, 9:45 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

black_sunday_poster_04

Italian All Night Splatterfest 4

Sponsored by Shorty's Sunflower Café and Truckstop
Sat., September 5, 2015

Next show:
Sat., September 5, 7:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

casino_royale_xlg

Casino Royale

Sun., September 6, 2015

Next show:
Sun., September 6, 2:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

end_of_the_tour_xxlg

The End of the Tour

Fri., September 11, 2015 thru Thu., September 17, 2015

Next show:
Fri., September 11, 7:30 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

black_sunday_poster_04

Italian All Night Splatterfest 4

Sponsored by Shorty's Sunflower Café and Truckstop
Sat., September 5, 2015

Next show:
Sat., September 5, 7:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

Walt_Strony_crop

Fall Theatre Organ Concert

Presented by The Theatre Organ Society of the Delaware Valley
Sun., September 20, 2015

Next show:
Sun., September 20, 2:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

Baby Nights
Mondays 6:30pm
Matinees
Wednesdays 2:00pm
Film Discussions
Wednesdays 9:30pm
Fright Night
First Fridays 9:45pm
Young Audiences
Saturdays 2:00pm
Classics
Sundays 2:00pm
Art & Independent Films
7 Nights a
week