the colonial theatre marquee

Now Showing

its-a-wonderful-life

It’s a Wonderful Life

Sponsored by Artisans Gallery & Cafe and Romantic Jewelers
Sat., December 20, 2014 thru Sun., December 21, 2014

Next show:
Sun., December 21, 2:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

whiplash

Whiplash

Fri., December 19, 2014 thru Tue., December 23, 2014

Next show:
Sun., December 21, 7:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

the-polar-express

The Polar Express

Sponsored by Montgomery School
Sat., December 27, 2014

Next show:
Sat., December 27, 2:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

christmas-vacation

Christmas Vacation

Sun., December 28, 2014

Next show:
Sun., December 28, 2:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

count-yorga-vampire

Count Yorga, Vampire

Fri., January 2, 2015

Next show:
Fri., January 2, 9:45 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

ernest-celestine

Ernest & Celestine

Sat., January 3, 2015

Next show:
Sat., January 3, 2:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

Concerts & Special Events

ben-bailey-cash-cab-2-cropped-2

Point Entertainment presents Ben Bailey

Sat., January 10, 2015

Next show:
Sat., January 10, 8:00 pm

More Info »Buy Tickets »

pipe-organ-concert-may-2014

Theatre Organ Society Open House

Presented by The Theatre Organ Society of the Delaware Valley
Sat., January 17, 2015

Next show:
Sat., January 17, 10:00 am

More Info »Buy Tickets »

Baby Nights
Mondays 6:30pm
Matinees
Wednesdays 2:00pm
Film Discussions
Wednesdays 9:30pm
Fright Night
First Fridays 9:45pm
Young Audiences
Saturdays 2:00pm
Classics
Sundays 2:00pm
Art & Independent Films
7 Nights a
week