The Colonial Theatre

Now Showing:

Feature Films:

The Grand Budapest Hotel

Fri, Apr 4 thru Thu, Apr 24

Next show:
Wed, Apr 23, 2:00 pm

Young Audiences:

The Wizard of Oz

Sponsored by Diving Cat Studio

Sat, Apr 26, 2:00 pm

Classic Films:

Singin’ in the Rain

Sun, Apr 27, 2:00 pm

Concerts & Events:

Point Entertainment presents Think Pink Floyd – Pink Floyd Tribute Band with Special Guest AfterImage – A Tribute to Rush

Fri, May 2, 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter Edit/Update your Profile

Best of Philly 2008

Phoenixville Arts & Culture

Art & Independent Films
7 nights a week
Classics
Sundays at 2:00pm
Young Audiences
Saturdays at 2:00pm
Fright Night
First Fridays at 9:45pm
Baby Nights
Mondays at 6:30pm
Matinees
Wednesdays at 2:00pm
Film Discussions
Wednesdays at 9:30pm

Coming Soon:

Blobfest:

Support Blobfest

Feature Films:

The Suspect

Wed, Apr 23

Young Audiences:

Harryhausen Marathon

Sat, Jun 14, 12:45 pm

Classic Films:

Sophie’s Choice

Sun, May 4, 2:00 pm

Concerts & Events:

One Night Only Comedy and Variety Festival

Sat, May 17, 8:00 pm

Comedy at the Colonial:

One Night Only Comedy and Variety Festival

Sat, May 17, 8:00 pm

First Friday Fright Night:

Christine

Fri, Jun 6, 9:45 pm

Cult Cinema:

MST3K: Boggy Creek 2

Fri, May 16, 9:45 pm

Teen Audiences:

One Night Only Comedy and Variety Festival

Sat, May 17, 8:00 pm

Documentaries:

A Fierce Green Fire

Sponsored by CEC Associates

Sun, Apr 27, 4:30 pm

Guest Presentations:

A Fierce Green Fire

Sponsored by CEC Associates

Sun, Apr 27, 4:30 pm

Tours:

Historic Colonial Tour

Every Sunday @ 12:30