the colonial theatre marquee

Now Showing

eightdaysaweek_a4

The Beatles: Eight Days a Week – The Touring Years

Sun., September 25, 2016 thru Thu., September 29, 2016

Next show:
Thu., September 29, 7:30 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

hell-or-high-water-poster

Hell or High Water

Fri., September 30, 2016 thru Thu., October 6, 2016

Next show:
Fri., September 30, 7:30 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

nyicff-2016-kid-flix-2

Best of the Fest Shorts

Sponsored by Phoenixville Food Festival
Sat., October 1, 2016

Next show:
Sat., October 1, 1:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

theatre-of-blood

Theater of Blood

Sun., October 2, 2016

Next show:
Sun., October 2, 2:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

harry-and-snowman

Harry & Snowman

Fri., October 7, 2016 thru Wed., October 19, 2016

Next show:
Fri., October 7, 7:30 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

the-town-that-dreaded-sundown-color

The Town that Dreaded Sundown

Fri., October 7, 2016

Next show:
Fri., October 7, 9:45 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

1964 Beatles Tribute crop

Point Entertainment presents 1964: The Tribute

Fri., October 14, 2016

Next show:
Fri., October 14, 8:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

TSnider Fall16photo_byStacieHuckeba web_CROP

Point Entertainment presents Todd Snider

Sat., October 15, 2016

Next show:
Sat., October 15, 8:00 pm

More Info »Get Tickets »

Baby Nights
Mondays 6:30pm
Matinees
Wednesdays 2:00pm
Film Discussions
Wednesdays 9:30pm
Fright Night
First Fridays 9:45pm
Young Audiences
Saturdays 2:00pm
Classics
Sundays 2:00pm
Art & Independent Films
7 Nights a
week