the colonial theatre marquee

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Marian D. Moskowitz, President
William M. Andersen, Vice President
Stephen H. Kalis, Secretary
Sean Maher, Treasurer
Suzanne V. Norris, At-Large
Kenneth B. Mumma, Past President
Susan Berry-Gorelli
Rebecca H. Bradbeer
Matthew Carberry
Jocelyn S. Harris
Trish Hartline
Janice Janka Hartmann
Richard A. Kunsch Sr.
Pauline Monson
MaryLouise Sterge


Mary Foote, Executive Director
Email Mary

Kirsten Van Vlandren, Programming Director
Email Kirsten

LuAnn Roth, Patron Services Director
Email LuAnn

Emily Simmons, Development Director
Email Emily

Brendan Carr, Marketing Director
Email Brendan

Mark Weber, Technology & Facilities Director
Email Mark

Scott Bauman, General Manager
Email Scott

Ryan Wilson, House Manager
Email Ryan

Andrew Owen, Assistant House Manager
Email Andrew